Tennessee Farm Bureau

Kent Adams, President
Caterpillar Financial

Marcela Gomez, President
Tennessee Latin American Chamber of Commerce

Bradley Jackson, President
Tennessee Manufacturers Association

Buddy Teaster, President and CEO
Soles for Souls

Catherine Glover, President
Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Joshua Smith, Owner
Standard Club of Nashville

Kealie Williams, Vice President
Hands on Nashville

Kent Merritt, President
Thunder Road Distillery

Dr. Manny Sethi, Orthopedic Trauma Surgeon
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Stacy Widelitz, Board of Directors
Nashville Opera 
Past President of the Nashville Film Festival

Darek Bell, Owner
Corsair Distillery and Bell Construction

David Williams II, Vice Chancellor for Athletics and University Affairs, Athletics Director
Vanderbilt University

Geoff MacDonald, Women’s Tennis Coach
Vanderbilt University

Jessica Bookstaff Doppelt, Founder & CEO
Pigeon Forge Tourism

Lisa Janke, Founder and President
Short Bark Industries

Louis Buck, Development Specialist
Tennessee Department of Agriculture

Tom Negri, former officer and board member
Tennessee Hospitality & Tourism Association

José Angel Rodríguez Fernández
Emerging Markets Development and Strategy