kentucky state council


Jonathan Blue
Chairman & Managing Director, Blue Equity (Co-chair) 

Ryan Quarles
Commissioner of Agriculture, State of Kentucky (Co-chair)

James Comer
U.S. Congressman (Honorary chair)

Jon Yarmuth
U.S. Congressman (Honorary chair)

Robert Brown
Chairman, District Export Council of Kentucky (Vice Chair)

Richard Grana
Owner, Impex (Vice Chair)

Nathan Cryder
Director, Edelen Strategic Ventures (Vice Chair)



Interfaiths Path to Peace

Archbishop Joseph Edward Kurtz
Archdiocese of Louisville

Andrew McMichael
Associate Dean of Potter College, Western Kentucky University

Bill Miller
Executive Director, Paducah-McCracken County Riverport Authority

Sam Rock
Cofounder, Bluegrass Distilling

Sister Cities of Louisville

Jonathan Steiner
CEO, Kentucky League of Cities

Griffin Van Meter
Founder, Kentucky for Kentucky

Bryan Warren
Director of Globalization, Louisville International Organization Network

J. Edwin Webb
President & CEO, World Trade Center of Kentucky

Xiao Yin Zhou
Director, Kentucky World Affairs Council

Kaveh Zamanian
President, Rabbit Hole Distillery

Barrel House Distilling Co.

Steven Beam
President, Limestone Branch Distillery

Barbara Boyd
Chair, Kentucky Alliance Against Racism and Political Repression

Keith Bundy
President, Silent Brigade Distillery

Adam Caswell
Asst. Vice President for Government & Corporate Engagement, Northern Kentucky University

Lisa Crutcher
CEO, Catholic Charities of Louisville

Adam Edelen
CEO, Edelen Strategic Ventures

Dr. Robert Farley
Professor, University of Kentucky Patterson School of Diplomacy

Jim Gray
Mayor, City of Lexington

Craig Greenberg
President, 21C Hotel and Museum

Alison Lundergan Grimes
Secretary of State, State of Kentucky

Mark Haney
President, Kentucky Farm Bureau

Phil Holoubek
CEO, Lexington Real Estate Company

Kentucky's Champions

Kentucky and Cuba in the News

Senator Rand Paul (R)

Senator Rand Paul (R)

Representative James Comer (R-KY-01)

Representative James Comer (R-KY-01)

Representative Thomas Massie (R-KY-04)

Representative Thomas Massie (R-KY-04)